PTA Board for 2018-2019 schoolyear

At the PTA general meeting on May 1st, you voted for the PTA Board for next year!  The wonderful volunteers who have stepped up for these roles are:

  • President – Liza Ford
  • VP of Programs & Planning - Jonathan Schwalbe
  • VP of Communications - Roseline Tekeu
  • Treasurer - Katherine McCaffrey
  • Secretary -  Wendy Whitaker

Their terms begin July 1st.

At the same time, we thank the current Board for their service this year, ending June 30th: President Joshua Schnell; VP of Programs Jonathan Schwalbe (continuing next year); VP of Communications Monica Berger; Treasurer Gotthard Saghi-Szabo; and Secretary Liza Ford (serving as President next year). 

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment