2017/2018 Beall PTA Board Slate

The nominating committee would like to present the slate for the 2017/2018 school year board for the Beall PTA as follows: 

President-Joshua Schnell
Vice President of Programs and Planning-Jonathan Schwalbe
Vice President of Communications-Monica Berger
Secretary-Liza Ford
Treasurer-Gotthard Saghi Szabo

If you have any questions about the above slate, please contact any of the members of the nominating committee: Tracy Saltarelli at [email protected];  Tyra Estwick at [email protected] or Mary Newcomb at [email protected].

Please plan to attend our upcoming PTA meeting scheduled for May 2nd at 6:30pm in the Beall Media Center to vote on the slate.

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment