PTA Board for 2019-2020 school year

At the PTA general meeting on May 7th, you voted for the PTA Board for next year! The wonderful volunteers who have stepped up for these roles are:

  • President – Liza Ford
  • VP of Programs & Planning – Stacy Kaplowitz
  • VP of Communications – Wendy Whitaker
  • Treasurer – Katherine McCaffrey
  • Secretary –  Cher Stevenson

Their terms begin July 1st.

At the same time, we thank the current Board for their service this year, ending June 30th: President Liza Ford (continuing next year); VP of Programs Jonathan Schwalbe; VP of Communications Roseline Tekeu; Treasurer Katherine McCaffrey (continuing next year); and Secretary Wendy Whitaker (serving as VP of Communications next year). 

Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment