Board Members

Principal - Elliot Alter

President - Liza Ford

Vice President of Programs and Planning - Jonathan Schwalbe

Vice President of Communications - Roseline Tekeu

Treasurer - Katherine McCaffrey

Secretary - Wendy Whitaker

Fundraising Chair - Rachel Anderson

Membership Chair - Alejandro Cardemil

After School Programs Chair - Gabe Meyer

MCCPTA Delegate - Susan Gorant

MCCPTA Delegate - TBD





Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction

published this page in About 2011-08-13 14:05:41 -0400